The NHSSA Board met for their first meeting of the new year on January 15th 2018.

The election of the Executive Board took place. The 2018 Elected Executive Board is as follows:

President- Jeff Boufford of Boyd & Boufford Insurance Agency

Vice President- Mike McDonough of Newfound, Sunapee and Pittsfield Self Storage

Treasurer- Rhonda Hallett-Pope of Somersworth Storage, LLC

Secretary- Caroline Pope of Somersworth Storage, LLC

At-Large Board Members include Jamie Breen of The Storage Station, Brenda Wishart of Winkley Pond Storage LLC, Connie Neville of SVN, Joe Mendola of the Norwood Group, Inc., and Melissa Murphy of 603 Self Storage.

We look forward to 2018 being a dynamic year for the NHSSA. We will be announcing several exciting additions and programs to this year’s calendar via a mailed letter to be sent in April/May. We will also update the website as well. Contact information for all 2018 BOD members can be found under the About Us tab on this website.