Elections for the NHSSA Board of Directors were held in December and our newest member, Brenda Wishart, of Winkley Pond Storage in Barrington, was voted in. Congratulations, Brenda! In January, new officers were voted in as follows: Katie Russell of Budget Storage, Brentwood, is the new President. Jeff Boufford of Boyd & Boufford Insurance is the new Vice President. Brenda Wishart is the new Secretary. Rhonda Hallett-Pope of Somersworth Storage remains as Treasurer. Jamie Breen, Joe Mendola, Elizabeth Comeau, Connie Neville (Sperry Van Ness) and Dick Letendre remain as directors. Ms. Comeau no longer represents Optivest Properties, but has become a vendor member of the NHSSA under her company SkyBound Media. This new leadership team, with the blessing of those who passed the baton, brings a fresh perspective with new ideas and big plans for a successful and dynamic 2016! We always are seeking feedback and ideas for content and programming. For contact information on any of our directors, please visit our About Us page.