Board of Directors

Tony Goff

PRESIDENT

True Storage
670 N Commercial St., Ste 212
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 716-3458
tgoff@true-storage.com

Jeff Boufford

VICE PRESIDENT

Boyd & Boufford Insurance Agency
167 S River Rd., Unit 10
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 673-2778
jeff@bouffordins.com

Danielle Austin

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Currier’s Self Storage
PO Box 881
Milford, NH 03055
(603) 673-9538
currierselfstorage@yahoo.com

Courtney J. Kahler

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

New Hampshire Self Storage Association
17047 Goldcrest Loop
Clermont, FL 34714
(603) 255-7055
cjkahler@nhssa.net

Jamie Breen

DIRECTOR

The Storage Station
220 Loudon Rd.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-5599
storagestation@comcast.net

Alison Conlon

DIRECTOR

Dream Team Croydon Holdings
700 NH Route 10
Croydon, NH 03773
(603) 400-5305
alison@dreamteamstorage.com

Kellie Jewett

DIRECTOR

Blue Jay Management, Inc.
39 Freetown Rd., Unit #1
Raymond, NH 03077
(603) 964-4500
kellie@jmanagementcorp.com

Joseph Mendola

DIRECTOR

NAI Norwood Group
116 S River Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 668-7000
joe@nainorwoodgroup.com

Connie Neville

DIRECTOR

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nhssa.net) for the purpose of commercial email.

Latest News

2022 Vendor Spotlight Sponsors

Thank you to the sponsors of the 2022 Vendor Spotlight! Your support helps to make events possible for our members and the New Hampshire self storage industry. We hope to see you in Manchester on September 28th. You can register online and … Continued

2022 Spotlight: Meet the Vendors

NHSSA’s 2022 Vendor Spotlight is coming up at the end of this month on September 28th! See which vendors will be sharing their services, products, and knowledge below. Make sure you register to attend ahead of time so you don’t … Continued

Upcoming Events