Board of Directors

Tony Goff

PRESIDENT

True Storage
670 N Commercial St., Ste 212
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 716-3458
tgoff@true-storage.com

Jeff Boufford

VICE PRESIDENT

Boyd & Boufford Insurance Agency
167 S River Rd., Unit 10
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 673-2778
jeff@bouffordins.com

Danielle Austin

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Currier’s Self Storage
PO Box 881
Milford, NH 03055
(603) 673-9538
currierselfstorage@yahoo.com

Courtney J. Kahler

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

New Hampshire Self Storage Association
17047 Goldcrest Loop
Clermont, FL 34714
(603) 255-7055
cjkahler@nhssa.net

Jamie Breen

DIRECTOR

The Storage Station
220 Loudon Rd.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-5599
storagestation@comcast.net

Alison Conlon

DIRECTOR

Dream Team Croydon Holdings
700 NH Route 10
Croydon, NH 03773
(603) 400-5305
alison@dreamteamstorage.com

Brian George

DIRECTOR

RightSpace Storage
221 Knox Marsh Rd.
Dover, NH 03820
(603) 750-7500
bgeorge@rightspacestorage.com

Kellie Jewett

DIRECTOR

Blue Jay Management, Inc.
39 Freetown Rd., Unit #1
Raymond, NH 03077
(603) 964-4500
kellie@jmanagementcorp.com

Joseph Mendola

DIRECTOR

NAI Norwood Group
116 S River Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 668-7000
joe@nainorwoodgroup.com

Connie Neville

DIRECTOR

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nhssa.net) for the purpose of commercial email.

Latest News

2022 Spring Workshop

The New Hampshire Self Storage Association’s 2022 Spring Workshop has been transformed into a Coffee & Convo session. You’re invited to visit the True Storage office in Manchester, NH from 9:00 – 11:00 AM on Thursday, May 12th to talk all … Continued

New Hampshire Mixer to be Held at NeSSA EXPO

We are happy to announce that a mixer will be held for those attending the Northeast Storage EXPO from New Hampshire. NeSSA’s Board of Directors have opened up an hour following the opening night reception to allow for attendees of … Continued

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.