Board of Directors

Alison Conlon

PRESIDENT

Dream Team Croydon Holdings
700 NH Route 10
Croydon, NH 03773
(603) 400-5305
alison@dreamteamstorage.com

Kellie Jewett

VICE PRESIDENT

Blue Jay Management, Inc.
39 Freetown Rd., Unit #1
Raymond, NH 03077
(603) 964-4500
kellie@jmanagementcorp.com

Danielle Austin

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Currier’s Self Storage
PO Box 881
Milford, NH 03055
(603) 673-9538
currierselfstorage@yahoo.com

Courtney J. Kahler

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

New Hampshire Self Storage Association
17047 Goldcrest Loop
Clermont, FL 34714
(603) 255-7055
cjkahler@nhssa.net

Rima Ayoub

DIRECTOR

Morgan Self Storage
8 Willow St.
Salem, NH 03079
(603) 509-0055
rima@morganstorage.com

Jennifer Barroqueiro

DIRECTOR

Storage Asset Management
100 Rockland Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 490-8367
jbarroqueiro@storageasset.com

Darrell Betley

DIRECTOR

MakoRabco
60 Alice Dr.
Concord, NH 03303
(603) 421-4481
dbetley@makorabco.com

Joe Robinson

DIRECTOR

A Warner Self Storage
497 Hooksett Rd. #364
Manchester, NH 03104
(603) 714-4019
awarnerstorage@gmail.com

Jenn St. Germain

DIRECTOR

Morgan Self Storage
400 Bedford St.
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 623-2000
jenn@morganstorage.com

Jeff Boufford

ALTERNATE (non-voting)

Boufford Insurance Agency
167 S River Rd., Unit 10
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 673-2778
jeff@bouffordins.com

Connie Neville

ALTERNATE (non-voting)

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nhssa.net) for the purpose of commercial email.

Latest News

It’s Time to Renew!

It’s that time of year again! We hope all of our current members are finding value in this year’s newly added resources. If you’re not a member, we urge you to look through our growing list of benefits below and … Continued

Upcoming Events